AUTHOR CHAT ON FB & TWITTER AUG 31ST!

Amazon delivers Teach, Breathe, Learn this week! In honor of the release I will be hosting Author Chats on both Facebook & Twitter this Sunday, August 31st! I’ll be on Twitter on August 31 at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 23:00 CEST. Take part by using the hashtag #askmeena to send in any questions you have about mindfulness in and out of the classroom, and/or my own practice as a student of Thich Nhat Hanh, and my new book. I’ll continue the conversation at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 24:00 CEST on the official Parallax Press Facebook page at http://bit.ly/askmeena . Users are invited to post questions and comments directly to the Parallax page to participate! Alternatively, you can take part by emailing questions or comments for me to jason@parallax.org at any time before and during the event, and he will make sure I see it. 
photo (4)
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.